Programme Area

Eligible area

Latvia: Vidzeme, Latgale; adjoining area: Pieriga, Zemgale

Russia: Pskov region; adjoining area: Leningrad region

Riga and St.Petersburg are considered as major economic centres of the Programme area

The European Commission has suspended the cooperation with the Russian Federation within this Programme, so project implementation in Russia is suspended as well.